0
735 Franklin Ave Garden City, NY 11530
LOCAL: (516) 741-5500
Shop
Order within 13 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Garden City Florist
Local Garden City, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent product as advertised excellent vendor
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for the care for instructions. The bouquet is beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. They were fresh, colorful, and cheerful. Thank you for making my day. Kind regards, Kimberly Contreras
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery. I will definitely order from Garden City Florist again! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Any floral arrangements that I have received from your business have always been beautiful.
Jon's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My first order went smoothly. When I went to order something else a few weeks later (poinsettia from website) ... it only gave deliver date a few days later. I needed it the next day. Otherwise would use again.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Our niece loved the flowers she received for Mother’s Day. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitely be ordering from you again . Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were fantastic !!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

This flower shop was great. My best friend loved her flowers for her new baby. Customer service was very attentive to what I asked and made sure it got to her on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great flower shop. Customer service is great too. Beautiful arrangements. Enjoyed doing business.
Dorothy's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2017, 6:41 pm

Than you so much for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement I received was fresh and the flowers were unique and beautiful!
Jon's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2016, 11:03 pm

Thanks so much. Visit us again !
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very happy with my flowers and customer service. We are having a Halloween part at the country Club. I bought 5 table pieces. If I could only figure out how to add pictures, to this review I would include them. One was gorgeous with birds of paradise. The other has these cute little pumpkins in it. Another was a spooky purple. My florist was great, and very helpful.
Flower Delivery To Garden City, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

The Garden City Florist
735 Franklin Ave
Garden City, NY. 11530
Local: (516) 741-5500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-rt